You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R1 Results.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

@nmcdougal94 congratulations on the win, It really was a super fantastic read for us story readers. I am glad to see so many people entered and all the entries were great.

Putting this out there, maybe extend round two (the song) one week longer,(or have it as a season long entry), it is not an easy thing for people to do.

Season long being to 3 rounds before the finals, I would love to see a second song, for the games, and as we get the season momentum rolling, new user may come on board and have song stuck floating in their gourd they would love to submit.

edit: Oops round 3, not 2. thanks for the catch @nmcdougal94

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

Do you mean round 3? Round 2 was the laughter prompt. I would agree though. I'm not really planning on entering, as I have no clue how to write a song.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea bashadow! I was going to offer an extension to anyone who needed it for that round, but I'll make it longer than I was planning because of your suggestion.