You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention - Contestants Needed To Win Prizes (Over 25 SBDs Donated, 10 Prizes Left)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi Dave. I have two of my followers that saw my post and joined in Mallory's contest. I've already given my little upvote support. Could you be a doll and also boost up their posts? Will send a couple SBD your way to show my support for what you're doing. :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@perkyeunice/24-sbd-worth-contest-by-mallorybkythe-or-join-the-moving-contest-train

https://steemit.com/contest/@chineyes/why-did-i-decide-to-stay-on-steemit-despite-my-pitiful-earnings

Sort:  

I will be happy to @beeyou... do you want me to upvote them the same as I have been doing my people at $1 or higher? jlmk

Same as all the others. If anyone else stops by my post, I will be sure to send them your way. 🙂 Thanks a lot!

My pleasure @beeyou :D .... And you have plenty on deposit for @davesweeper... :P

Now that is a bot I would happily invest in! 😁

haha.... thank you maam!

You know the southern charm always work on the ladies.

btw, I guess you affected a few more people than you realized huh? ;)

Full of smiles and happiness 😊. I can say the same to you.

I’m also the unnamed girl in DDC’s post. He was nice enough to leave me unnamed so I’m not affiliated with all that profanity going on there...may ruin my sweet girl persona. 😇

yes I know...

Lol, I’m getting off now. So much for keeping my VP in the 90’s. One day of activity and back down again. Ttyl Dave. I actually own a set of pink glasses. 🤓

:P ... I know what you mean... I'm ready to get in the 40s again... I have been bad! Ttyl! :)