You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC update about season 2 and more results of community voting.

in #contest5 years ago

I would opt for a 75//25 split, (winner with 75).@ifc would already get the non liquid portion. Building up the account makes it better to help vote up the comments /judges/contestants.

Lol, I am waiting underground all by myself... Where is everyone?

Sort:  

We will beam you up

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! Reminds me of Star Trek. Except it seems like bengy was our teleporter guy in the short story so instead of "beam me up Scotty" maybe it should be "beam me up Bengy"! Hah, we gotta beam him up first though it seems. ._.

He he, it feels like the tour... Bus leaves in fifteen minutes! But there is always someone left in the toilet...

Heh. That's an interesting and funny metaphor, I guess it is sort of like that! We shall wait for you to finish your business, lol. We won't be taking off for another week or maybe a lil longer than that anyways, so you have plenty of time!

Will you really... or are you just saying that...

Um, I'm not sure how to work the digital conveyor... Just hold still...

Posted using Partiko Android

giphy.gif

75/25 sounds good! I originally voted to give 100%, so I would be happy if the community decided something on the upper end like you suggest, and wholeself-in already echoed your sentiments so I guess we will see how anyone/everyone else votes. Thanks for voting and sharing your thoughts! It seems like we need to beam you aboard the new castle space ship. :)