Contest | Reward 50% Post SBD | 10 Winners | Upvote-Follow-Resteem-Comment

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Rule!
Just Upvote And Comment
Reward!
50% SBD of Post After 7 Days (Post Payout!) Will Be Distributed To 10 Participants(Lottery!) Who Commented After Upvoting!

Making Reward Bigger(Resteem!) And If You Dont Want To Miss Any Contest (Follow!)
Untitled1.png

Sort:  

You just planted 0.26 tree(s)!


Thanks to @best10

We have planted already 3673.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20788.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me

Increíble concurso @best10 ...espero estar en la distribución de los 10 participantes!!!

thank you very much for the sbd!!!