You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/29/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

I'm very new to Steemit. I only have 20 days on the platform and I can not deny that I have done very well, although I have not had the pleasure of having a sponsor. I'm conformist with it. Little that I have achieved in steemit little by little I will emerge. .

Something fun I've done? The funniest thing I've done, although I do not find it funny for my family, if it seems ... I once arrived at my house taken by the glass and hungry turned out that my mother had made soup for the dog and I came to the kitchen and I heat all the soup and I ate it the other day my dog looked at me with a bad face for having eaten his food without having put the claim that my mother gave me