You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

I don't know if Steemit closes things, else , as there is no 'prize' as such i'd like to keep it open forever.
The sooner you enter the longer you are in hehehe and if everyone does a link to my article once they submitted an article then this could eventually go on forever.Depends on what people do, right? I'm just starting to explore what is possible, so lets see what happens.

Looking forward to see your brainwaves! :-)

Sort:  

My friend you are absolutely correct there. In fact, once it hits the blockchain, it is forever in the blockchain and can only be altered I believe up to the expiration of Steemit's 7 day post life. I could be wrong, but am pretty sure this is how it goes. Every single person on here is making history, they just don;t know it yet. Not to mention the unlimited potential for exposure and networking. Also, I already plan on using this initial contest as a design and example for many other projects. To my surprise, a couple of things I did, broke some new ground :) So this right here my friend is history in the making.

Scary stuff, i'm not even sure i want to make history.
But better to make real history then fake history.
And since this is all new, i expect it also has all new flaws so lets see what happens.

we need to keep the positives, but also try to find the negatives so that someone can try to fix them.

I'm with you on that. Everything is flawed in life. Thanks for everything, looking forward to talking with you more!