What is It? Round 3

in #contest6 years ago

SF3.jpg

What Is It?

I'm having a blast with this contest---I hope you are as well. Thanks for all the wonderful comments and guesses--I can't answer every guess, but I do try and give a small upvote to everyone who makes a guess in the comment section.

No one guessed Round 2 so today our game of "What is it?" is worth even more (the winnings from Round 2 roll into Round 3).

Be the first one to tell me what the picture above is and you win the prize of 10 SBD (Prize from Round 2 and Round 3).

The rules are simple:

  1. Make a comment and tell me what the object in the picture is
  2. Upvote the post
  3. Follow @BigPanda

That's it.

First one to correctly identify the object and fulfill the three rules wins.

I'll name a winner on Wednesday the 7th of March, 2018.

The first person to post the right answer and has met all the other criteria (rules) will be declared the winner at that time. I will also include the full picture of the object when I declare the winner.

If no one wins, the prize of 5 SBD will be rolled into the next round.

pandabar.jpg

What Is It? Round 2 Winner!

Here is the original picture from Round 2.

C1.jpg

and here is the full photo:

C3.jpg

There was no winner for Round 2 so our prize money will be added to Round 3. There were a few vague guesses that might be construed as the correct answer because they were so broad and vague. To win, you must tell me exactly what the picture is--i.e. "aluminum" won't win. Your guess should be a specific item or object.

Electrical Conduit

pandabar.jpg

**Pictures both taken by me with my phone. All rights reserved. You may not use these images without express writtten permission from @bigpanda.

Resteems much appreciated.

Follow @bigpanda for more flash fiction, book reviews, contests, and even a bit of crypto.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I guess it's a pillow :)

It's a newspaper ... ??

Great Fun I guess it's a Air Filter.

Muy divertido en el concurso @bigpanda, para mi son unos guantes.

salam kenal, saya akan coba menebak postingan anda, yang saya lihat dari sisi penglihatan saya itu adalah kain dengan motif panda yaitu seperti nama akun anda @bigpanda, thanks.

I think is a shower spray!

It's an interlocking flexible metallic Conduit. Thanks @bigpanda for the contest. Keep the great work coming :)

If it's the first blurred image that you want sir @bigpanda, then it must be a water filter. Point of correction :)

These are chiller tubes.

Let me also give a shot here,. xD
Its a Polka dotted clothe/dress.

some sort of filter

I think it's a black dot shirt

tool for scraping cassava

It is the mesh of an air filter!! saludos @bigpanda

I think it's a pillowcase or bed sheet

Black and White prited image

I think it's a dress.

Hi @bigpanda! I love the contest! here we gone again!

It's a baby carriage or baby stroller

that is Wallpaper

This one is easy (I think).

It is some sort of comic book or printed graphic, really, really close.

Very good contest @bigpanda. I think it's internal part microwave

It looks speakers.

I guess it's close picture of a piece of cloth.

Friend @bigpanda, you put my imagination to fly again. What you present is the lid of the floor of your shower! I hope I have it right! Best regards.

A very good post @bigpanda! I think it is a pattern that is located on a wall with a close-range retrieval

My answer is grater.

Hello friend @bigpanda I think it's audio speakers or cornets Pc.

It seems like a drain or a rack

I think it's one of those steel benches that I usually sit on inside malls.

There are 3 pages
Pages