You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💲Guess When the Duchess of Sussex Meghan Markle Has Her Baby To Win SBD!💲

in #contest5 years ago

Oh ok, so my 2nd guess is May 1st, 3pm.

Yeah, I noticed it was a bit slower than usual. I've been slow lol my body is just exhausted these days. It's the damn cough. But I post several times a week, all the time. Partiko's been encouraging me to spend more time browsing hehe My voting power's down way low tho, now. It must be around 40% I think. Oh well, I tend to upvote till it drops to 0 when I'm on an upvoting spree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome got it thanks! Lol, I have the same problem and go crazy sometimes on the Appics app as well as Partiko! 🤣😂👍❤️

Don't forget to resteem to qualify, thanks!!👍👍👍🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it. Resteemed. Thanks for the reminder. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, your welcome!👍

Posted using Partiko Android