You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👓 RANDOM SUNDAY NIGHT CONTEST - WIN A BOATLOAD OF STEEM 👓

in #contest5 years ago

I would say 3, they seem frame your face well and make more of a fashion statement. 4 perhaps, I think 1 and 2 are too big for your face. You're darling with all of them :) I wear glasses too, it's such a huge decision!

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for entering! It’s interesting to hear everyone’s opinion. I’m surprised actually at how little people have gotten it right, perhaps I should have picked a different style!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I now think you picked the big round ones which is number 2.

Sorry to be so blunt, but they are a fashion statement from 4 years ago, that died quickly because as bird said 2 does not frame your face. it sets proportions off.

Sorry to say but you may have made a bad decision....

But they are better than a bag over your head or coke bottle bottoms!