You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago
  1. If I were an animal I'd be a dolphin because they seem smart.
  2. The one word that best describes me is driven.
  3. I like to work out, blog, play sports and work with other small businesses to help them grow.
  4. I am terrified of heights.
  5. The song on repeat in my head right now is closer by The Chainsmokers.
  6. I believe I am responsible, but people assume I am reckless.
  7. If I had to live in a different time it would be the 1920's .
  8. Puppies makes me smile :)
  9. I can't live without Caffeine ekk.
  10. My next 5 years and plans in one sentence-
    Continue to push the envelope in as many areas as possible while helping others reach their own goals

Let us know yours as well!

Sort: Β 

Both you and @trisun, the first two commenters, have the SAME SONG stuck in your heads!

Ah, yes, mine, lol, ok

Thats crazy! Glad we could get that song stuck in your head. The worst is when you hear a really horrible song early in the morning and then its with you ALL day talk about a real downer

At least it's a good one!

Oh, that's the worst!