The Winners Of The 5th Edition Of ColorMeContest!

in #contest6 years ago

U5ds1ArJ8WCt5daiM4P5JWgXTDZxhcD_1680x8400_1523385557218_1523385954371.jpg

Greetings dear coloring friends! In the 5th edition of the #ColorMeContest we had the theme Spring and I have to say I was delighted with all your submissions!

Thanks God I had the help of @artbyjolla she was the special judge of the 5th edition. Before I show you the winners we have a message from our special judge @artbyjolla

"It is never an easy task to be judging an art contest... especially this one, I have to say...where the main focus is on our precious bees that should be getting so much more of our attention, protection and love.

So many beautiful and creative works in various media and styles. I was overjoyed and happy looking and admiring all of them - my word...you really created such a wonderful and jolly images! They all tell a story...make a statement and evoke a specific emotion but above all bring a smile to our faces and make us happy. Well done to every single one of you for being creative..wanting to take part in a special moment that I call - a magic vibe, where creative juices are just simply overflowing and images almost paint themselves as we are in that special magic creative bubble."

Alright! Let's start with the Special Mentions!

Special Mentions

DQmR4ergbgTSicAdiFha33mzBYCTK9syzH2EnM25mYUFRAz.jpeg

@rypo01 I loved the details inside the wings of the bee! You can see the entry HERE

U5ds1ArJ8WCt5daiM4P5JWgXTDZxhcD_1680x8400.jpeg

@holamaria I have to be very sincere here, those bracers are really funny! Also your bee is very cool! You can see the entry HERE

DQmT3Bdj4c5pRTh67P3bA1WT8MG8TcR91gRriP1kKbManTs.jpeg

@axeltheartist Your bee is really cute!! You can see the entry HERE

Each special mention get 0.25 SBD. Congrats!

The 2nd place goes to...

DQmaF9T7AB87shu4Y8zWLYK1qSpuXHaZoakzb2XpS9WmnkF.jpeg

@jade17 I love everything about your entry! You can see the entry HERE

The 2nd place gets 1 SBD. Congrats!

And the winner is...

U5dtqWRXY9eG1SFcdHJiqAHyCMZqWSV_1680x8400.jpeg

@erikah That honey hotel is really cool! Here's what our special judge @artbyjolla have to say about your entry:

"The first place I have chosen - go to @erikah for Honey Hotel...as it conveys the story perfectly...with intricate detail and colour palette...it is a pure delight to view."

You can see the entry HERE

Congrats Erika! You won 2 SBD!

An additional message from our special judge @artbyjolla
"As I am only allowed to select the 1-st place winner...what I will be doing is visiting all the entries and leaving a comment...as you all deserve a little note from the judge.
Keep creating..experiment..try new techniques...and above all have fun! Thank you for asking me to be part of this fabulous contest @blacklux - it was a pure delight and honour."

Please show some love to our special judge @artbyjolla by going to her profile. You can also visit her gallery HERE Once again, thanks Jolanta for your help!!

Thanks to everyone for your amazing entries!

Stay tunned for the next edition of the contest.


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Sort:  

Felicitaciones a todos los participantes y ganadores, agradecida por esa mención especial... un abrazo.

Felicidades!

Muchas Gracias.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Dear @blacklux and @artbyjolly! Thank you so much for the first place and for those kind words! It's a great honor to be to be selected by a real artist! You made my day 😉😊😘
By the way, my 🐝 from the Honey Hotel says "Thank You!" 😁

yeah.png

😁 thank you for this funny fellow!

Congrats Eri!

😍😘🙆🙌🙏

congrats.png All bees were terrific !! I loved them all and I didn't envy you my dear Jolanta @artbyjolla to have to select one, but I approve your choice and would have also given the first prize to @erikah ! ^_^

Thank you so much dear Barbara for the kind words! 😘

Its getting really difficult to pic a winner with each edition 😅

Hello, dear Barbara...as, the saying goes: great minds think alike?? lol So happy you agree!! :)

armandmini.pngYou said it all ;-)

Yes...I did!! lol clapping hands now!! :) hugs to you, Barbara xx

Congratulations, dear Ericah...I am taking this superb image to my page...you should be proud of yourself...:) I love this story...a happy bee with a happy home..surrounded by nature..flora and a pot of gold - honey :) Bravo!! @ericah

Gracias por el concurso! me encanta colorear tus dibujos :)

Gracias, me alegra que lo disfrutes!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!