You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM's Biggest Villian

in #contest5 years ago

I am pretty lame when it comes to following the drama on the chain. I have enough headache happening in my own personal life that I try not to add unnecessary stresses by getting wrapped up in the batshit insane stuff that has occurred here since I joined about 18 months ago.

I will however say I shared this hoping that perhaps some of the folks that might be "nominated" might see this and have a moment of clarity. Seeing how their actions have had negative consequences. I know I am probably being naïve here, but being a complete nerd and comic book guy...I tend to hope or believe there is still some good in people...even when they have mostly shown nothing but vile rottenness.

Sort:  

Nonsense!! None of these people will change. Once a douche always a douche!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is mostly just for fun, and a little bit of internet drama never hurt nobody. And if it did, they're obviously not fans of the teachings of tylerthecreator:
image.png