You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 STEEM Giveaway! Thanksgiving month is here! Nominate a cause for a donation of STEEM!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

For this I would like to nominate a phenomenal Steemian and and aven better person...Mr. @bryan-imhoff. If you do not know of the Imp, please check him out. He’s what this place is all about. He was a tremendous supporter of me early on and has been patient with me as I constantly ask him completely stupid questions that I should have already had the answers to. He helped set up the @steempress plugin for a Wordpress blog for me as once again...I’m fairly dumb.

The main reason for me nominating this mofo is the fact that he is producing his own comic book titled, “I Thought It Would Be Zombies”! He’s handling writing, penciling, and coloring duties all alone which is an insane task to tackle. He is actually running a @fundition currently to help raise funds to offset the costs of making this a reality. You can all check out his campaign here!

https://fundition.io/#!/@bryan-imhoff/fzjpdacz9