You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bananafish - Story & Poetry Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

I know you had a really tough job judging these entries! Wow we have some talented people swimming in the realm! Anyway, thank you for the prize on my poem, I'm very honored, and I meant every word of that poem so it was easy to write!

Sort:  

Awww thank you, i really had to fight tears when i read your entry, it was so moving to see how much this has meant to everyone, not just me <3

Well thank you for letting me know my poem did it's job! Without these contests and getting to know all you wonderful people who spend so much time on these fun contests I probably would have given up on STEEM in the beginning!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is thanks to you and our fantastic writers that there is a wealth of great fiction and poetry on our platform! Cheers to you, Blueeyes8960, for your win and your terrific poem filled with Bananafish love! <3