Guess this place and win the jackpot #5 (SD 6.14)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0350.JPG

No winners last week, so the jackpot goes up 0.09 SD

If you can tell me the location of where this photo was taken, you will win the jackpot prize. If the photo is not guessed then the prize will rollover with 50% of the SD rewards that I receive from any up votes etc. tacked on and so on.

I need the country and place specific to be correct

The rules are;

  • You must first up vote in order to play, as this will add to further jackpots.
  • The contest will run for 7 days unless there is a winner.
  • I will tag previous people who have guessed, please let me know if you don't want me to do this.
  • Payout to winners will be made after I have received the reward from post.
  • Can't really stop you, but if you try and google match, shame on you!!
    So guess away....

Previous contestents; @talalofficial @ajain @chidiebereegbo @immetal6669 @delusionaltom @claudene @josephmcconnell @healthykitty @napscan @mhel @fotomafia @louishugo @lib007 @dabeckster @doctorcrypto

Sort:  

Banaue, Philippines :)

Well played sir, will send you funds in the next few days..

I guess Bohol, Philippines

Nope, sorry

You have a blog posting that will benefit everyone. I believe thank you

I will tag previous people who have guessed, please let me know if you don't want me to do this.

Well, I'll appreciate if you don't tag me in your contests. Thanks!

No problem, sorry if has across as spam, never my intention.

In Scottish?