You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

@bania this is a good way of engaging steemians. I love it.
Just like steemit, I've found Listeverse where you can write and earn up to $100 on one article if accepted for publication. You must ensure you have a PayPal account before you submit your entry because that's where your pay goes to. I recommend Listverse for anyone with passion for writing and a good command of English.

Again collegehumor is also like the two site I mentioned. You get paid $50 or more for writing and infographics.

I also do platinum, a referral base MLM program where you input $100 minimum. OK n platinum you find 7rings of wealth where you PIF (pay it forward) for others. You can check out the site for more information.

Sort:  

Hello bro @bob-elr

Your ideas and suggestions are valuable, i have passion for writing an write everyday here on steemit, i can also get a paypal account so i will surely be checking out Listverse to see if any of my articles could be accepted. I would love to check out platinum but i seriously suck at reffering programs. So will stick with the writing sites you mentioned.

Thanks for participating and sharing your ideas with me and my followers.

Likewise myself I dedicate most of my time to writing.
It's my pleasure doing this.