You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I AM SORRY" CONTEST/WIN 3 SBD!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry my foot.

Why do people always want the word "sorry" when its always accompanied by a negative circumstance. What? Will someone give birth or just graduated in the University and you tell him "sorry"?.

You hit your leg against a stone and you expect me to say sorry, am i the stone or the person who pushed you ?. For your info the right word at that moment is "Take Care" check the dico for that. Even when you sneeze, you'll hear "sorry" I hate that with passion, that action is an involuntary action of the body mechanism in taking care of dust for Christ sake.

Maybe because I served under masters who hate it 'cos that has made me to hate the word the more, if you have done something wrong, correct it by doing the right thing, not saying sorry.

Sorry has never cured a wound or raise a dead body, it only pleases the soul

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!