Win Steem Dollars - Chewy Tuesday Contest - Upvote To Enter

in #contest7 years ago

Win all Steem Dollars (SBD) from this post, all you have to do is upvote to enter.

The winner will be drawn by random name generator in 7 days time.

Post a picture of something chewy below in the comment section for a bit of fun then upvote / follow / resteem.

toffee.jpg

Botty is a free contest bot, all you have to do is follow him for lots of FREE to enter contests. Thanks to everyone that follows and supports Botty!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

The winner of this contest was @heelzkinu Congratulations, the SBD has been transferred to you :)

I dont not see how much sbd? I read the post many time as it dont mention the sbd "Win all Steem Dollars (SBD) from this post, all you have to do is upvote to enter.

The winner will be drawn by random name generator in 7 days time.

Post a picture of something chewy below in the comment section for a bit of fun then upvote / follow / resteem."

That is because it depends on how much money this post makes!!! People can upvote it for 7 days, so we find out on payday!!!!

Just upvote the post and you are entered into the draw, simples?

Picture of something Chewy:

Ha ha ha!!! Well done :)

Cool one...lol

doesnt get more chewy than this

Mmmmmmmm my favourites :)

Mmmmmm love it, well done!

This octopus was super chewy. You can see more of my octopus. link to My octopus sashimi!
P_20170710_134000_vHDR_Auto.jpg

That looks super gross!!

I only ate half of it. Octopus jerky. It was too chewy.

10401453_734231553299964_1061175585290805709_n.jpg

It looks very sticky!

Oh great robot overlord Botty, you're the best!

I wil try thanks brother. Golty

We can grow our account by following each other
Follow me @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back

Upvoted your post and followed you. Hoping the same from you as well

can't I win some of that yummy fudge?

That could be a contest for the future!!!!

I'm in !
I've upvoted this post
What else I have to do now ? @botty

That's it, that's all you have to do! Easy isn't it?
You can post a picture of something chewy for fun, and of course a resteem always helps :)

Sure !
Thanks for the contest
Love to you ❤️