You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 86 ] 白蚁.

in #contest5 years ago

Awh yeah man. Thank you for the love @termitemusic. I got my mind focused on writing again so these cyphers really help me work on the art.

Always love your content from this to the live shows you do amazing things on here brother truly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Big up bro!!! appreciate it man!!!!

I slid you those tokens bro. They're currently worth 1 Steem a piece... So if we can get rich for our music bruh we're in there

cool! where they at? what wallet? Also gimme a link to explain it so I can put that on the cypher post

Go to steem-engine.com and check the Museician Bridge token... its a little more explained here...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1030883959042048000?referrer=paulmoon410

how many you wanna give for this wwcj round?!

I was just thinking theyre selling for 10 Steem a piece... So use your judgement... 10-20?