You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1300 USD (~8000 STEEM) + RESTEEM BONUS (1 STEEM) - CateredContent.com ~ ProximaX Sponsored OriginalWorks Writing Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Just flag and move along, cateredcontent helps a ton of minnows get some steem. You sound miserable, nobody cares about your flags, CC will still thrive... have a good day don't @ me.

Sort:  

Hello.

  1. Well then...Just read and move along. I like to mention why I am flagging. I see this as a courtesy. Don't you?
  2. I think cateredcontent is a nuisance to the community. It is feeding minnows poison not Steem.
  3. I am not miserable. If you don't care about my flags, why do you bring it up? I think you do care very much. Are you being sarcastic?
  4. What a useless platitude. I hope CC rewards you well. Long live CC.
  5. I didn't @ you or anyone else. Do you think dishonesty is acceptable?