You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 33rd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

If anime is included then my favorite series is Dragon Ball Super. I know it's mainstream anime and many anime fans seems to hate mainstream anime a lot but I have been following dragon ball since my childhood and new series of it indeed gives the viewer a very different flavour.

Sort:  

I also watch anime . I would say that Code Geas is my favourite one with all of the plot twists and unexpected changes in atmoshpere. Just so thrilling to watch it .

it is my question and of course anime is inlcuded! :)
i also grew up with dragonball and dbz and loved it. And then i was very disappointed with GT.
i like db super and also watch it :)

Hey @brobear1995 are you interested in 2D animation at all? Just curious. We produced a full-length feature, "The Grid: Zombie Outlet Maul" all animations created on a $400 laptop. It's on Amazon Prime.

I would definitely check out (y)

Of course anime is included. I've greatly enjoyed ajin myself!

Brobear i watched dragon ball movies but never got into the series would u recommend a series to watch i know there are multiple.

Original Dragon ball is awesome! Do watch it.