Steemit Introduction ($5 Steem Giveaway)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemians!
I'm new to the platform and would like to say hello to everyone. Checkout my Introduction Video and lets have some fun on here.

✋👇💰💲💸
I'll have Contest & Giveaways regularly. So follow me & checkout my blog post for updates.
Here's the first of many to come!

$5 Steem Giveaway
Rules
1)The first 5 comments receive $1 Steem each

I said first 3 comments in the video, but I decided to bless 5 people instead.

As my following grows, so will the contest rewards...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

Welcome @bshears

Glad to have you with us. Here we can learn - earn - share together.
Steemit helps you to know how to write a great content or article based on your choice and niche.
Along with that how to grow your reputation and how to handle SBD and SD. Here you can find a lot
bots and Steem booster for your profile. Get help and grow your blockchain future.

The community of Steemit grows every day, good to see that here we are all. We learn from barber shop, in my case I am a doctor, so any questions, feel free to ask. Welcome to this great family. See you at the top.

Thanks dude.. I've transferred your $1 Steem

Hi buddy Welcome to steemit
This is an amazing platform...see you around o/
have a great day

Hello.. See you around boss.. I've transferred your $1 Steem

Hello @bshears welcome to Steemit
You have a new friend from Venezuela. :)

Thanks new friend @roselyn26.. I've transferred your $1 Steem

Good to see theres alot of people around. Waiting for more videos from you. I hope to be one of your first comments.

You just made it @cryptoluck... I've transferred your $1 Steem

Hello friend welcome to this beautiful community called Steemit. A place where you will find a variety of topics. I recommend it to 100%, every day you learn something new. Good night

Thanks for the warm welcome.. Goodnight

Welcome to steemit @bshears
giphy.gif

Thanks... 👍

Hello boy bshear, A warm welcome to Steemit. I recommend you use the tag #introduceyourself for your introduction, you will get more visits. Any questions on this platform, ask me with confidence. God bless you.

Hello @mara0507... Thanks for the advice

welcome bshears ^^

Thanks buddy 👍

You got a 6.46% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bshears!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @bshears! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, brother. 👊

$1 Steem transfered to you.. Thx for participating..