Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!

in #contest6 years ago

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

I want to know what you drink and I'll pay to find out. What are your favorite drinks? People like different drinks such as beer, soda, tonic water, fruit drinks, shakes etc. Tell me your favorites to enter the contest.

Rules:


#1) Leave a comment with at least one drink you like. If you have a bunch of favorite drinks list them. Each comment will count for a single entry.

I want you to resteemed this to spread the word. I'd be appreciative but won't make it a rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests. I’m over 600 followers now and couldn't be happier.

Lastly, it is your upvotes that will make the contests happen and grow in size if you want bigger prizes and more contests then upvoting posts from BunnyPuncher will make that happen.


Contests payouts:

The payout will be as follows for this contest.
1st place - $10 SBD
2nd place - $5 SBD
3rd place - $2.5 SBD

I'll give out 1 SBD to people that comment and participate usually about 1 per day (could be more, but I might forget a day so it isn't guaranteed). This isn't random just me picking out people so just want to disclose that fact. I pick good entries from people and usually lean toward people that don't already have a lot of SBD or Steem to try and make more difference to people that are new to SteemIt.

Cut off time for entry will be: Sunday 27th 11:59pm.
At which time I'll pull the list of names after which entries won’t be added.

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

H2O :0

images (14).jpeg

My favorite drink, obviously it is Indian Spiced tea (Masala Chai).

Ingredients


4 whole cloves
2 cardamom pods
1 cinnamon stick, broken into pieces
3 cups water
1⁄4 teaspoon ground ginger
1⁄8 teaspoon fresh ground black pepper
1⁄2 cup milk
2 tablespoons granulated sugar
2 tablespoons black tea

This sounds wonderful. I am copying the ingredients, and I am most definitely going to make it. I am sure I am going to like it very much.

I'm sure you'll love it.😇

native lemon drink added with little sugar, a natural healthy drinkP_20180325_080906_1_1.jpg

Yum yummm i like calamansi juice too! ❤

hopefully can have a toast with you of a calamansi juice

20180310_113520.jpg

This is what I love to drink when I am thirsty. A healthy drink that consist of Apple, Beet root, Carrots and Banana... itz yum and good for health! ♡

Straight Jack Daniels from a work boot :-)

2018_0310_21253800.jpg

2018_0310_21250300.jpg

This is my all time Favorite alkaline Coffee that helps me prevent my UTI and a original kakanin here in Antipolo City, Philippines. savory and very yummy😊

Looks delicious and would love to try it. Great entry.

thank you @bunnypuncher for noticing my Entry.^^

My favourite drink happens to be one that is native to africa. Its called "palm wine".
images.jpg
link

I also happen to like nutriMILK. I take it when i want to relax.

images (1).jpg
link

My favorite drink are fruit juices, especially papaya juice, it is very tasty...

I like them a lot because besides being very rich, they are healthy and you can make them yourself :)


I really like to drink honey and milk because it is very healthy, and also every morning to drink green tea or coffee, thanks for your sharing to us, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1500 my follower in order to make more people know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, success always for you @bunnypuncher

The yogurt o frigurt, in all your presentations.

Papelón con limón...

That's jaggery and lemon.
I live in Venezuela, and with the tropical climate I drink this a lot, is very refreshing.

Papelón-con-limón.jpg

Image source

Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!

Hello! I tell you my favorite drink is a soursop meringue
https://steemit.com/contest/@irisalfonzo1/bunnypuncher-is-thirsty-and-wants-to-know-what-you-drink-contest

Perfect timing for this contest! My friend shared with me some of this made in Colombia wine, nuns make this from scratch , grapes...everything organic ( LOL). This is the same wine that is served in church( That's what he told me). It's sweet and it got me very tipsy pretty fast. Hemanas.jpg Picture was taken today when I was tasting it for the first time, and it was surprisingly delicious. :)

Hello, I am pleased to participate and show three drinks that I love.
#1 The banana shake, preferably with milk, is very energizing and delicious.

#2 The chicha It is usually made in Latin American countries, made with rice or spaghetti, has a unique flavor and with its respective touch of cinnamon makes it even more attractive and delicious.

#3 Made with pure coconut, the pulp of coconut, ice, and coconut water is prepared. It is very refreshing.

This is what I drink, I hope you like it and you can do it at home.

Hi My favourite drink at the moment is this Chianti Wine - as you can see it is "Organic" .
So I view it as a Health drink.
Chianti resize.jpg

Would be willing to kill for a delicious frappuccino
download.jpg

Would be willing to kill for a delicious frappuccino

I love WATER; just water. It's my mum's recipe for staying healthy and I've grown to apply that to myself too. I take water at every opportunity.
#myentry

Thanks for asking - I'll have a Pear or Apple Cider thanks!
Cider resize.jpg

Dear Mr Puncher, or would you prefer to be called Bunny?
My beverage of choice during the summer months is "Lambrusco"
Lambrusco.jpg

My favorite drink since I have use of reason is frescolita. A Venezuelan drink tastes tutti frutti. I especially love empty all the gas! This makes it sweeter and its flavor becomes unique. To know the full story about this acclaimed drink, demanded by many Venezuelans, I leave a link.
https://www.latiendavenezolana.com/blogs/tienda/la-frescolita-su-curiosa-historia-sus-inolvidables-comerciales-y-una-receta-que-puedes-hacer-con-ella
(the page is in Spanish, because it is my native language and I apologize if this translation is fatal; I do not know English haha
)

Myanmar Beer

good for health
perfect for evening.....

images44.jpg

My favorite drink: Infused water
I don't really like the taste of plain water, but essentially we need it!
I use to drink infuse water everyday, kinda simple to made, tasty and healthy of course.

What you need only water and fruits (it can be strawberry, lemon, pineapple, cucumber) which you would like to infused in your water.
Procedure:

  1. Cut the fruits you like to let the juice and vitamin to easily spread in water, I love lemon because it is sour and full of Vitamin C, you can add mint leaves if you like
  2. Put the fruits inside your water bottle or jar
  3. Pour water
  4. Leave it for several hours, The infused duration will be vary for different fruits (Like lemon: 6 hours, cucumber: 24 hours and strawberry: 9 hours)
  5. It would be great if you put it in fridge
    Enjoy!

ps: I am attaching mine this morning!
IMG_3429[1].JPG

First of all I want to thank @bunnypuncher for this fun contest!

  1. Among the cold drinks, my favorite is piña colada, with or without alcohol.
    This is a drink created in San Juan, Puerto Rico, that combines coconut cream, pineapple and (if desired) rum.
    Piña colada is very good for health because it provides the minerals that come from the coconut, including zinc and selenium, which are powerful antioxidants. Pineapple is rich in vitamin C and is excellent for digestion, as well as being a natural anti-inflammatory.
    There is definitely nothing better for me than a piña colada by the sea....

bas-best-pina-colada.jpg

Source

  1. Among the hot drinks my favorite is hot chocolate. Some of the benefits of this rich beverage are as follows:
    Improves skin health, activates blood circulation, helps prevent diabetes, helps treat the fatty liver and improves its function, keeps the brain and mental functions healthy.

chocolate.jpeg

Source

It depends on the occasion!

  • With lunch and dinner: Water or soda
  • Breakfast and post-workout: Protein shake
  • Snack or night tea (I don't know how do you call the meal between lunch and dinner, at the afternoon; here in Argentina it's called "Merienda"): Smoothie
  • At parties: Vodka, Red Bull, Champagne

I think I don't forget anything! All those are my favourites.
Hope someone read my answer! lol
Nice contests!
Huge hug from Argentina!

My favorite drink pack is juice alvokad, semuga bapak liked with my drink.

Hennessy VSOP with warm water

pic source

I drink Pepsi. Nothing else

Maybe you should loop in some water once in a while :)

what about with a littel lemon!!! It's good for the stomach ;)

I like fruit juice, malt drink, water and carbonated drink as well

eb235955-c509-402a-b933-204e064b4cde.jpeg

The San Miguel Beer Apple Flavor (3% alc/vol.) is my favorite alcoholic beverage matched with the best-seller pulutan, fried chicken intestine dipped in vinegar with lots of chili.

I am in love with shakes. Be it in ice cold winters or summers, i always need a mango shake or a banana shake. When these aint available, i just prepare chocolate shake. Milk shake would also work. I am obsessed with shakes and without a shake my day is incomplete. Shakes provide me energy and make my mood pleasant as well IMG-20180321-WA0009.jpg
We generally make oreo shake at home by taking two oreo cream biscuits for 1 glass of milk and pour little hersheys chocolate in the glass of milk. Then we put biscuits n milk with chocolate in mixer. After two minutes shake is ready to be served
20180323_102844.jpg

My favorite drink is Coca-Cola

I really like to drink syrup with extra milk ..
it tastes very delicious .. 😊

I just love a healthy drink, one of which is breast milk .. haha

My coffee enthusiasts ,, it is my favorite.

White water is my favorite drink..😁

I like Juice drinks, ranging from alpucat juice, orange juice, banana juice to mango juice, but the alpucat juice is the juice drink I like the most.

I love young coconut water.

I have also Reesteemed as requested.

plz upvote comment & follow

Without a doubt it's yoghurts for me, any kind of yoghurt, but yoghurt it must be. Of course i have a favorite, but i don't think the brand exists outside my country. Its the farmfresh brand.

Depends what time of the day it is and what day during the week it is -

I am not counting my most fav WATER in my list - cus that's 3 Lts a day by default.

Mornings - Vegetable Juice (Beetroot + Ash Guard) + Milk
Lunch - Yogurt Shake
Before Dinner - Lime Water

Friday Evenings - Chivas Regal
Saturday Morning - Lime Water again (to kill hangover)

Sunday - Green Tea to Refresh the whole system :)

20180204_215227.jpg

This homemade lemongrass juice is my favorite..
You can drink it hot as Tea or cold as Juice.

While thirsty and cold weather I really like to drink Warm Chocolate

images (4).jpg

I like milk

My favorite drink is Coffee.
received_360748011108497.jpeg
It is my daily dose, in the morning and before doing a particular task. Its like a fuel in my system everytime I drink coffee.
It is also best after meal and a bonding element with friends while chit-chating. Also, it serves as my stress reliever.
So weird for a hot drink with a refreshing effect for me. 😂

I love me a good coffee :)

Hi! I would love to share you my current favorite drink. The Volluto Sunrise, it's a mixture of coffee (decaf) with orange juice. It may sound weird but it taste super duper good! Hope you'll try it! 😄✨

94AEA232-47BE-46E3-8BCA-CDD76CA0DB95.JPG

There are 4 pages
Pages