Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/20/2018 - 5 SBD to the winner.

in #contest6 years ago

Daily giveaway 4/20/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Yesterday's daily winner was: @levinvillas

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 12.59.47 PM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. This one had such good feed back I'm going to increase the prize to 5 SBD for today's contest.

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following days post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules

To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment

steemit-line.png

Previous Contests

  • Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!
  • Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!
  • Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!
  • Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners
  • Getting to know the web! Check out the links from your fellow Steemians.
  • Bunnypuncher is hungry contest!! 10 SBD to the win
  • Sort:  
    There are 3 pages
    Pages

    The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

    the contest only consists in commenting? If so, I'm already doing it and good luck to all

    Sorry @bunnypuncher , but I do not understand. What is the contest?

    All you have to do is leave a comment like you did. A question is fine. You leave a comment and then tomorrow I take the list of people that commented today and randomly pick one winner. Then I send that winner 5 SBD. That's id all no gimmick, nothing complicated, just a comment then you get chance to win today's contest.

    Thank. Then, I am participating for tomorrow?

    Yes you are on list for tomorrow :)

    Not first post!

    Very good finally you make a new contest again

    I will I always wait for the latest post from you mr. @bunnypuncher

    Good luck for the winner

    Thanks for the contest today, I will resteem this post

    Thank you for sharing the Contest again, you are best forever

    Just followed you, joined your travel contest and now i see this :D. Lets see how my luck fares.

    An interesting contest. helping minnow to keep growing

    Thanks for all the support.

    Yup, it is too simple to understand but the simplesity is too uncommon nowadays, it becomes deficult to understand what the author wants to convey. But at last did understand it.
    Hope I did what I was supposed to do.

    Wow,its a cool idea for encouraging steemians,keep going.

    I know about random probabilities @bunnypuncher! I just might be in for a some blessed weekend if the spin stops on me, lolz!

    Oh, what have we got here? I hope i am not late. Consider me as well @bunnypuncher

    I was only just born yesterday! And this is my second comment, second upvote, second follow

    Meanwhile, i am still open to more birthday gifts @bunnypuncher! Its not yet belated!!!

    Anyways thanks mate. This should be a daily feast for me now forward.

    This is my first time that I am participating in a contest I hope that I will win this very first time.

    Excellent way to motivate and create interest in the competitions! see you soon @bunnypuncher.

    I'm totally stumped! I think I can be seen as a newbie here on Steemit although I have posted on and off since I joined, but I would really like to blog consistently. So I found your #fridaybluesky contribution, clicked on your name to see what you are doing here, read about your daily giveaways and thought it would be fun to join... only now I don't really understand what I have to do today... except posting a comment? Or did I miss something here totally... forgive me if I did, I'm not sooo young and sharp anymore. Babyboomer age and all that goes with it... so I upvoted our post and am going to click the "follow" button now...

    All you have to do is post a comment (like you did). So you are now in the runnig for tomorrow's drawing.

    Cool! Thank you.

    Congratulations to the winner, hopefully next time luck is on my side ..😄

    Hi @bunnypuncher ,,
    Your contest is very good .. I'm interested to follow it ... but i want to advise you, What if the winner is not just one person but more than that .. because the user attenance of Steemit is very big for your contest, so everyone have a chance to win it if the winner is not just one person ..

    Thank you..

    That is an interesting idea. Do have any suggestions of how to implement multiple winners? Maybe have 2nd and 3rd place for the daily contest? I have on other contests given out 1 SBD to commenters at random (about 2 per day) and I've 2-5th places on other contests.

    Maybe this way more interesting ..
    First rank gets 3 SBD, then ranked second 1.5 SBD and last rank is enough 0.5 ...
    This I think is very suitable ..😊

    That's right @syukrii..
    That is the right idea ..
    Please take the idea @bunnypuncher ..

    That's right @syukrii,,
    That is the right idea ..
    Please take the it idea @bunnypuncher ..

    Ok I'll do that for tomorrow's contest. Have 3 slots for winners.

    Thank you, my dear friend ..
    That way everyone will get a great chance ..

    Nice post...

    Your contest is always awaited..

    Nice contest you got going @bunnypuncher, hoping to win sometime lolz :).

    Congratulations to the winner. Hoping to win some other time

    Hey Friend,,
    Have fun with the @bunnypuncher contest ..

    that great bunny ,,,,, to be continuing this work

    Good luck to everyone

    Hey, I am playing your contest for the first time.
    I think you are doing a very good thing
    Upvoted,Followed you and resteemed too for others :)

    Thank you for compliment, upvote and resteem, and following it is much appreciated.

    Good luck again peeps.

    You got a 8.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

    Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

    upvoted, resteemed and commented, easy enough!

    I love playing in contest.... :D

    I'm not very lucky but I will give it a try!

    You got a 32.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

    Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

    Luck gods are never with me.

    Hello, I like your contests and I'm excited to see each time you announce them to participate and be part of something good. All the competitions are essences and, profitable and productive. Thank you for taking this initiative.

    Hello @bunnypuncher... This is my first time to join your daily contest, I saw it in my feed and check it right away.... You are so generous to host a daily contest and share giveaways everyday... More blessings comes your way... Thank you for creating this contest....

    Thanks for running these: entered :)

    Ok am in!
    This is my comment I will upvote right now, follow and resteem.
    Thank you

    Strawberry cheesecake pancakes at IHOP are amazing.. If you live near an IHOP and can afford the $10 plus a tip, I would recommend the strawberry cheesecake pancakes. They were so freaking amazing!!
    Anyways, have a nice day 😹

    I have to pray to win it ..

    Well done. A very resourceful guy=))
    But I will not accept your play)))

    Thank for this oportunity

    Nice contest friend. Keep it up. You bring so much value to the steem community and we will always look up to hard-working guys people like you.

    I would like to know the probability of someone winning this contest three times in a row

    I do not understand how to judge for the winner of your daily contest, .
    Will can you explain it?

    There are 3 pages
    Pages