Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/21/2018 - 10 SBD total in prizes.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This one is over join the 4/22 contest. Daily giveaway 4/21/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Yesterday's daily winner was: @whtchpl

Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 9.48.53 PM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. This one had such good feed back I'm going to increase the prizes to 10 SBD for today's contest. There will now be:

First Place: 5 SBD
Second Place: 3 SBD
Third Place: 2 SBD

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following days post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules
To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment

steemit-line.png

Previous Contests

  • Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!
  • Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!
  • Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!
  • Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners
  • Getting to know the web! Check out the links from your fellow Steemians.
  • Bunnypuncher is hungry contest!! 10 SBD to the winner.
  • Sort:  
    There are 4 pages
    Pages

    You don't have to even like my comment, but I have to say. It is rare that I see so many people lined up to blow somebody for 20 bucks. That being said, fun demonstration to watch. Thanks for the entertainment. Best thing I did all night was read your comments.

    hey there!

    With the contest you now make sure your contest participants have little chance of winning because there are 2 and 3 chances

    This is just a winning contest 1
    Winner 2
    And the 3rd winner
    There's everything
    I love this contest

    I already vote, comment, and follow you have also reblog your post
    Thank you for this contest hopefully smoothly for the future

    If there is a winner 1,2,3
    Newly called an interesting contest
    Why just now you make it try from the first like this must be more interesting than ever

    Hi mr. @bunnypuncher
    I already vote, comment, and follow you have also reblog new your post
    Thank you for this contest hopefully smoothly for the future

    One of these days will be my day hehe.

    if i will leave the comment in older contests it will not help? and can you accept me in that one? :P thank you! resteemed and upvoted!... and commented!

    Hopefully everyone has the chance to win it ... thanks for the increased prize.

    Hello! @bunnypuncher, what a great reception your competitions have had, here I am again to see if I am favored with one of your great prizes, as they say there "He who perseveres wins" and well here you have me back among your comments, congratulations for so nice contest.

    It give new energy for Me, thanks for offering this type of contest

    It turns out someone's suggestions submitted yesterday have you filled ,,
    This is getting our attention ..

    Lets try iam innnnnn

    Nice post. Thank you to continue the contest. Good work. I wish i will won the contest oneday.

    Why for are you punching bunnies?

    late but safe: v

    entonces solo hay que comentar y votar¿

    Thank you for this wonderful contest it's not as complicated and with good intentions :)

    I figured I'de keep the daily contest simple but make the weekly more interactive and fun to read and comment on. Like this weeks Vacation story contest.

    Oh I see, I'll try joining those contest as well :) thank you :)

    That moment when you accidentally throw your salad away in the trash and now you're stuck having to eat your pizza.

    I will be picked one day

    You got a 49.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

    Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

    Alright. . I am always prepped for a good contest.

    Hello Bunny, I'll be back, congratulations to @whtchpl

    Cool Thanks

    God Bless

    Hi! I'm new here and found this while exploring. Sounds cool!

    Who thought bunnypuncher would be so liberal in his approach to this contest. 🤔🤔

    Wow,,The prize is on the increase, and the winner also increases ... it's a very good idea,.
    Thanks @bunnypuncher..

    You are really great ,, you are worthy to enter the world record books with the contest you make and your gift that keeps increasing every day ..😊

    Thank you @bunnypuncher,, you have accepted the idea that I conveyed yesterday, hopefully the chance to win it bigger ..:)

    It was a good suggestion

    Good luck always for you ..

    Fingers crossed 🤞

    Very worthy of appreciation, hope many Steemit users are interested in your contest ..

    Make the first prize 20SBD and let me win! XD

    If we get enough people we might hit 20 SBD, but random is random so chances are always 1/number of commenters.

    Your contest is really fun ..

    There's a clover growing up in my backyard, people say it gives you luck, let's see if it's true! :D

    It looks like the competition will be more interesting with the increasing number of your contest participants ..

    Hopefully if everyone resteems and upvotes we can get a bigger and bigger prize.

    I welcome your daily contest with pleasure ..

    Congratulations to the contest winners of the day and hopefully I will win it tomorrow ..

    Since I first got to know you I fell in love ,, so does your contest, I love it so much ...😊😊😊😊

    An interesting contest with great prizes, your contest is very easy, but it's hard to win.lol

    Awesome, you raise the prize just after a few days ,, it's really crazy ..

    You do a great job.

    You are so great, I think you are a very useful person for us ..

    You are very lucky if you do not have to drain your savings ..😊

    I hope to be one of the winners tomorrow.

    The more people participate with the increase of your contest prizes .. Hopefully

    You deserve praise..

    The contest is so good for those people who don't earned a lot here in this platform

    There are 4 pages
    Pages