Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/22/2018 - 13 SBD total in prizes.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This contest is over join the 4/23/2018 contest.

Daily giveaway 4/22/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Yesterday's daily winners were:

First: @nuruldinda
Second: @alpayasteem
Third: @proudbisdak

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 8.18.03 AM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. This one had such good feed back I'm going to increase the prizes to 10 SBD for today's contest. There will now be:

First Place: 5 SBD
Second Place: 3 SBD
Third Place: 2 SBD
Fourth Place: 1
Fiifth Place: 1
Sixth Place: 1

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules
To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment
steemit-line.png

Previous Contests

Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!
Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!
Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!
Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners
Getting to know the web! Check out the links from your fellow Steemians.
Bunnypuncher is hungry contest!! 10 SBD to the winner.

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

That is a good contest :)

one of the biggest giveaway's i have ever seen .

It's so easy that it seems not to be real. But I need to give you something in return for your altruism. I'm going to give you a poem by Emily Dickinson 😀😊

I’m Nobody! Who are you?

I’m Nobody! Who are you?
Are you – Nobody – too?
Then there’s a pair of us!
Don’t tell! they’d advertise – you know!

How dreary – to be – Somebody!
How public – like a Frog –
To tell one’s name – the livelong June –
To an admiring Bog!

Very kind of you. Thank you

Wow, it turns out I won your contest again, I'm very happy ...
Hopefully I keep winning on another occasion .....:)

Congrats to you dear.
I tap into your grace😀

Hoping to win for this daily contest after being a 3rd place Winner in @bunnypuncher is hungry contest two months ago. Good Luck to us!

Sorry guys! I will be the winner this time! :)

Well I have been upvoting on these and I got to say I think it is a great contest. The rules are ultra simple and the daily giveaways are fantastic. Keep them rolling and I will keep voting!

Peace,
The Last Sage

this contest is awesome! i want to participate as well :)

The prize added more so the more cool donk hehehe

Congratulations to the winner of the contest yesterday, today's contest adds more prizes😊😊

Contests always come but never win, while many prizes contest ah 😀😀

It's been a lot of gifts but I've never won, this time it will not win again😭😭

You are making a lot of contests today for the winners because the hadiag this time is very much

i really liked this contest! thanks for running this :)

this is one of the awesome contests I have come around :)

Such fast increase in rewards, how do you do it?

Nice. @bunnypuncher I haven't seen any of your giveaways before, this looks like fun :)
Fingers crossed, beginners luck

The your contest will never get I tired of following it because it's so easy.. Just the only luck that determines the winner ..

Hi @bunnypuncher I just find out about your contests so from now on i will participating. Hope you always enjoy mi comments. This is awesome congrats!

I'll say this....
Having a positivity mindset is very important to achieving anything great in life....
You need to be positive about it to actually have a positive result.

Hello Bunny, I will participate again, the script you did in Python, do you have it public?

hey hey ...
my my ...
rock-n-roll ...
will never die ...
now when i talked to God i knew he'd understand ...
he said stick by me and i,ll be your guiding hand ...
OH WELL ...

I sadly never win :(. (Hopefully Now)

Don't be sad @fajsdie.
Be positive and very soon you will be among the winners
Cheers❤

Congratulations! Here is something cute enough to cure arachnophobia:
tumblr_luiubbo0Tp1qa2jh9o1_500.jpg
The photo is not mine. https://imgur.com/gallery/bSPitbK

I love those spiders
Check out Finger Monkeys

Congrats to the winners of the last contest

nice! it's going up! :D

good luck everyone :)

Congratulations to the winner! ❤

Ohh !! Again i am unlucky...But not excited .....Congratulations @nuruldinda.. You are so lucky.. man

Ever heard of Winnie the Pooh? Ya know his friend Eeyore?
You sound like a gloomy, pessimistic, depressed stuffed donk
Knock it off, maybe you'll win sometime.
Negativity breeds negativity.

AGREED

Ha! Poor Winnie, he was unlucky too,
his mom was hit by a train,
and he was sent to the Zoo!

Dont be sad dear, it's only a matter of time now before you be among the winners.

Congrats to the winners!!
May all your bids be winners!

man i want my name to be posted there
where is my luck

I have followed the rules respectively.
Hope i will be one of the winners this time and congrats to the previous contest winners.

Congrtulations to the winners.

Now, to the comment. Err... wait... well, all I can think of right now is bunny puncher. A rabbit that punches.

Thanks @bunnypuncher for lifting minnows
Anyone can win.thats life
Goodluck to us

You got a 9.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations

I have my fingers, arms and legs crossed :)

Kudos to you for this contest. I'll like to be among the winners....lol

Congrats to the winners of the last contest, i hope to be among the winners too

I am so new here , I wish I had a chance 🙆🙆. God bless you

Wooow this just gets better everyday.
God bless you nice bunny.
Congrats to the winners

I cant believe i have been missing out on this contest, well i am here now 😀😀

Good job my dear friend. One day I will be able to give away prizes like you. And it's the inspiration that you give that keeps me going. Right now my prices are worth pennies. But I also focus on just new people, and so to them I think it really helps. Keep up all of your good work. And I ask that you just please never change. Stay who you are and continue to love and inspire. And I give you permission to tell everybody today just exactly how awesome you are!😁 In any case brother I hope you have a wonderful day and that your weekend was great. May our creator bless you and yours. And I send yous all of my love until we meet again.

Congrats to the winners! I hope I get selected :V

Randomly ? Hmmmmm. Congrats to the former contest's winners

Yes I wrote a python script that randomly picks the winners.

Oh cool! I'm joining!

Ummm Followed!

My dogs like to chase bunnys like you!

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 9.06.16 AM.png

There are 4 pages
Pages