Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/23/2018 - 13 SBD total in prizes.

in #contest6 years ago

Daily giveaway 4/23/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Yesterday's daily winners were:

First place @adimantong
Second place @richeros
Third place @whtchpl
Forth place @shintaa
Fifth place @dewii
Sixth place @nguyentrung

Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 6.56.59 PM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. This one had such good feed back I'm going to increase the prizes to 13 SBD for today's contest. There will now be:

First Place: 5 SBD
Second Place: 3 SBD
Third Place: 2 SBD
Fourth Place: 1
Fiifth Place: 1
Sixth Place: 1

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules
To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

You make my day! Thank you for your gift :)

heyhey @bunnypuncher :)

Cool, but leave a link to the contentest so we know.
D.

Awesome way of sharing good will to people around, this motivates me a lot to give people around me, no matter how little you have

Wooooooo !!! All hail the bunny puncher!!!

EF6E6544-CDA0-4588-9D72-89C874C2C1A0.png

Congratulations to the winners being contested yesterday, and next there will be more surprises from mr. @bunnypuncher

Congratulation
Your contest mr. @bunnypuncher is now a lot of progress even in my area lhokseumawe city already many who are present in your contest
Very motivated

Wow, this new contest many prizes starting from 1,2,3,4,5, even 6 champion there is good, good, good.

Sometimes being a winner is very difficult, it must be passed from a defeat because I am here because I am motivated in your contest mr. @bunnypuncher 😉😉

your contest is a really helpful thing for minnows!! we need more benevolent people like you on steemit which will help for an inclusive growth of everyone around here! Keep it up!! 🤘🏼

My presence is contested not because you are looking for a gift but I just want to make this contest more interesting with the many that vote and comment,
But I do not refuse if I become the winner😁😁

Thank you for the giveaway!

Wow super cool... this is my first time in your contest but for sure it's not going to be the last time!
Take care and always Steem On!
Ps: I am running a small contest as well so maybe you would like to join it... just a thought!😉

Your announcement no on time ,,I almost missed this contest .. 😊 :)

Marvel's Infinity War is out!

Life is good!

How amazing idea!
event like this is an awesome,
thank you so much to this.
I'm hopeful as always that i'll be the chosen one...
Such a big help for me.....
Godbless and more power..
Congrats to the winners...

How lovely to be a bunny and a puncher. You can be a softie and the next minute you are knocking someone down. Crazy stuff

Wow. Congrats to them.
And thanks for this amazing contest.
Steemit has been serving alot of purposes for us here and helps from nice individuals like you just keep making steemit interesting.
I hope someday I win this contest.
😊😊😊😊

Today will be partly cloudy with a chance of steem😄

Am new to your contest but I really love your generosity + you have a lovely name

Saludos @
bunnypuncher ;)

First time that i comment in your post, nice idea to share your rewards
Thanks for the opportunity

G'day. Have a good one. Day that is.

Start your day with a smile @bunnypuncher

Greetings everyone🙋.This stuff is going viral in steemit community

Eh yo bunny !! Hit me up with some of that sweet sweet SBD.....

Z5eFxoKjf218c.gif

Praying to Win ^^,

Life is full of Surprises.

Today may be Snuffles lucky day.

Again, :(.
No luck today

All things are possible through Christ.

I would be more than happy and excited if I will be chosen to be today's winner.... Thanks in advance @bunnypuncher....

Luck will come my way one day, and i believe it will.

wasaaa ???

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity!

Here we go again!

Congrats to the winners! Let's see if this round will be my lucky one!

Hiii @bunnypuncher, very glad to know about such interesting and attractive a very simple contest. I appreciate and fully Support your this initiative. and daily giveaways from you to other steemians is impressive activity. Lots of Love for you.

I leave a comment :-)

Hooray Thank you for this

Bunnypuncher, please share some goodies?

You got a 16.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@bunnypuncher daily giveaway ^_^ your one of the best

Hope I win some steem crypto would be a good way to start my SteemIt journey.

There are 5 pages
Pages