Make new BunnyPuncher graphics. 3 graphics and 5 comments will get prizes see post for details.

in #contest6 years ago

bunny-blue-fist-transperent.png

The logo contest was very popular and generated lot of support and cool images.

Many people have asked for a repeat contest or something similar. So this is that chance.

Rules


Create an interesting bunnypuncher related graphic. Could be logo, banner, meme, picture, whatever. Post your creation in the comments.

Comment on other people's graphics you like. (5 will be picked for 1 Steem each). Make the comments better than spam like one or two words entries or I'll remove them.

Prizes


Top three picks will each get 3 Steem. The contest will last until this post pays out. So you can enter up to the payout time of the post. After that it will be too late. About a day or two after the post pays out I'll send out a post with the graphics winners and comment winners. The winners will be picked based on ones I like and the comments that the graphic gets from other people.

I'll give 5 people that comment on other people graphics 1 Steem each.

I'll do the comment winners as random but I'll filter out BS entries (like Nice Job, Great, Good pictures, stuff like that so make decent comments ). I don't really want to filter them so help a buuny out and try not to make spammy like comments.

Link to logo contest winners a bit late apologies again for that:

https://steempeak.com/bunnypuncher/@bunnypuncher/logo-winner-update-and-apology

Original Logo Contest from a few months ago:
https://steemit.com/contest/@bunnypuncher/bunnypuncher-logo-and-banner-cover-image-contest-with-15-sbd-to-the-winner

bunny-with-gloves-small.png Need upvote boost please use @bpclan vote bot.

Sort:  

I like this one a lot! The fluffiness of the bunny and the art style of the drawing in general really make it seem like a figure from a kids book, but when you see the big boxing gloves and the stern face you know it is about serious business! I also like the blue-collar clothing which is resonating with the general theme of hard work.

This one reminds of a stuffed animal bunnypuncher. Which is pretty cool look I didn't have until now. Thanks for your entry.

This post has received a 18.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bunnypuncher.

Thank you for the win on your previous post... I did not miss it 💪

Spam comment:
Good job 😉

I can’t help but me a smart donkey!

Hmm make a image.... 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done @bunnypunchure
You did a very good work , very motivating.wonderful logo with crystal look, looks shiny and sparkling.. very good.

i am in the logo contest.

Spam : Good job

My opinion : Smaller text for "Connecting" words under the bunny would be pretty. I'll say that Bunny Puncher connecting Steem community

after a long time, I started drawing... all are drawn by me for the bunny...
bunny attideutes.png

bunny with coffee.pngbunny with pipe.png

This one is very good, I like it

Thank you @gabriela24. This is the first nice words I'm hearing after a long time.

These are great. Looks like you will be on the winner list.

I love the colors and the fact that you made a picture of a robot bunny. I agree this can be a logo for the bot service

It's like a mini android. Great choices of colors

A long time without going through here, but here I go again, great initiative here goes my ticket to see if they like:

Sin título gaby bunypunche.png
https://steemit.com/bunnypuncher/@gabriela24/bunnypuncher-graphics-contest

image
This is my bunnypuncher art entry for this contest. Thank you for coming up with this activity @bunnypuncher

image
https://steemit.com/doodletrends/@noechie1827/bunnypuncher-graphics-contest-df7a3ffc34d3
Thanks @bunnypuncher for supporting the BP community. This is my art submission to the contest

@bunnypuncher these type of contest make steem platform more attractive and cool to earn and get rewards