You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest • 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a monkey because they seem like they are always in the business...the monkey business ;)

The one word that best describes me is dedicated.

I like to listen to Drake and the Weeknd can come party too.

I am terrified of the dark, but not so much anymore.

The song on repeat in my head right now is passionfruit by Drake.
I believe I am very go with the flow, but people assume I am shy.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the 70's free love.
Smiles makes me smile :)
I can't live without my vaporizer and herb.
I plan on retiring in the next 5 years and traveling the world.

Sort:  

There are so many of us who want to travel the world... I have an idea... #Steemit Airlines! We can use our SBD for tickets...

That would be crazy mehh, i will be your Richard Branson

YES! I will hold you to that ;)