You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #59!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

We have ended up with another really tough round! I have four favorites.... damn... okay.. money on the table time... I reckon two are more likely to have won on the judges criteria... hmmm.... i could be wrong though... and i can't split my vote four ways. Okay, okay, I have to do this.

I believe in tris, and darth, their entries kicked serious butt, i think one way around or another they have won this already. Therefore, going to split my vote between the other two entries i really enjoyed, i mean, i really enjoyed them all, oh gosh darn it, making this hard again, just going to post this before i make it harder, half a vote for sarez and half a vote for sidequest

(in case anyone is surveying the spread to cast a last minute deciding vote, tris has voted for dirge on discord)