You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 SBD - 2 Sentence Horrifying Blind Dates Contest # 2: Last Chance To Enter (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

I sat at the table to talk blind folded to the person across from me so that we wouldn't make our first impression based on looks and as she started to give her life story of needing a new spouse because her husband was going to leave her once she had the baby and realized it wasn't his due to her sleeping with multiple men of a different race. I was also looking to cheat on my wife after feeling distant from her since she got pregnant and I felt bad for her until we took the blind folds off and I realized it was my own wife and unfortunately I lost my mind, killed her and the baby, and now I'm serving a life sentence, which it turned out she was joking about the whole thing and was just telling the story as a dare from her girlfriends not knowing I was going to be there.

Sort:  

Well that escalated out of control quickly, thank you for your twisted entry. I shall add it to the entry list above.