You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

oh I looked at your blog and thought I saw German language posting - my mistake :) We have done Dutch curation in the past at c-squared although the curators who were doing that have mostly stopped. If you want to curate Dutch language posts, just request the "curator" role in the c-squared discord (link is in every c-squared comment) and drop it in the #dutch-curation channel and tag @dutch-curators to review. Cheers

Sort:  

No, I don't want to curate the Dutch since I do not join the community. Just started to post in Dutch again once in a while.

I mainly write in English and look for good posts if it comes to freewriting (also in German) and started with payitforward now too.

I also join the daily freewriting in German.

I just wrote a freewrite in German and hope you find some native speakers.

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thanks :)