"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @carorichards5"

in #contest6 years ago

"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @carorichards5"

How beautiful the history of the Lemon Tree, which was the first that short and sembroed by his daughter and this grew. I love everything around your house. Even the bees though I'm afraid of them.

I don't like that there are snakes everywhere hahah

[Here]) the link to participate https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-23-plus-winner-from-week-22?sort=new#comments

I nomimate to participate @lissette @joalavarez

Sort:  

Hi @carorichards5, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @joalavarez doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.