You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 32nd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Morning all..my name hajir(call @cekbai) im from aceh..
The most popular of my places is our custom clothing..We wear this dress at the wedding in particular,Generally we use during special occasions in our area...This dress also makes aceh very familiar in the eyes of the world such as arab, turkey, brazil, mesir.malaysia and some other countries...For us this outfit is a dress of honor and glory..

![22f0e38c-4ea8-4cdf-be92-b8a098d0c8e3.jpeg]
()

P_20170713_114331.jpg![topan_609240.jpeg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdR2UZqoU49GwiCpHEzi4pDq7PvRKemzLEdYv9U6wKMMV/topan_609240.

Here is a brief introduction from me, can you choose me?
Hehe thanks @svosse(54)

congratulation fo u @svosse(54)

Sort:  

Welcome hajir, and thank you for sharing pictures of that beautiful clothing :)

U r welcm @svosse(54).. the photo is also my own .. you have reacted to my comments ..Hopefully I can improve my step in steemit..congratulation@svosse(54)