You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi
My name is Stella @charella. I'm a graduate of management from Nigeria. I'll say i'm a storyteller because most of my writing comes as stories hoping to inspire and give hope. For the first time i let people read my work without fear of criticism. It's been a great 5days journey on steemit and i am enjoying every moment of it.
Here is my entry, hope you enjoy it. https://steemit.com/dpatcher/@charella/freedom-to-tell-a-tale-8

Sort:  

Hello Stella and welcome to this contest event. Very, very good work :) Your entry is VALID :) I'm looking forward to reading some more!

Thank you too for this opportunity.

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!

Thank you for the reminder. Here is my day 3 entry. https://steemit.com/popcontest/@charella/finding-happiness-in-little-things

Amazing work @charella :) Keep it up! Looking forward to more of your articles!