You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Stellaris)

in #contest6 years ago

WOW!!! Thank you so much @bengy I almost bought this game when you first made the Thomas is Alone post! I didn't buy it seeing how I entered your contest! I am so happy to have won this game key! I have been wanting to try it out since! I haven't won any contests on steemit until now! Thanks again!!!!

Sort:  

Great, hope it all works out. Let me know if it works!

I will definitely do that! Thanks @bengy you're awesome!

It is pretty tough to find time to play games when you are on Steemit :D With @newbiegames and the IFC I feel like I am playing games all the time on Steemit :p

I wasn't going to enter any more contests but I wanted to read about some of the interesting games that @bengy has played and also chat to other people about their experiences :)