You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R1 Results.

in #contest5 years ago

Congratulations @nmcdougal94 on your win! I loved the story, but as I said when I placed my vote....I love a good story! I enjoyed it from start to finish...or is there more?!!!

Good luck to everyone in all upcoming rounds. Remember, do not allow the fear of "I can't" to get the best of you! I believe you can! Sometimes for us to allow our creative minds to create we need to get out of our own way and TRY!!! Believe in yourselves, you can do anything you put your mind to. Well, almost anything. LOL, there are still plenty of things we humans are unable to do just yet!!!

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. I definitely had fun writing it.

There is more :)

https://steampeak.com/ifc/@nmcdougal94/a-trip-to-europa-ifc-s02r02-laughter-1mcqilfr

Posted using Partiko Android