You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's What is your favorite T-shirt contest. Top 5 winners will each get 1 STEEM.

in #contest6 years ago

A collection of my favourite sweaters for the team I’ve supported since I was a boy! The mighty arsenal

image.jpg

Sort:  

Bloody Arsenal fan! Here's what I bought for my son:

Come on you Spurs!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 6092.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23087.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Lol I get enough stick from my family about my decision but if Wenger can’t stop me from being an Arsenal fan than nothing will

Posted using Partiko iOS