Sort:  

Well, that's an interesting suggestion, however

  1. It redirects people from Steemit (which I do not want)
  2. Requires extra steps from participants (don't want that as well)
  3. With steemit and blockchain everyone can see who participated, if answers will be sent directly to me, then no one but me will know how many people participated (which is not really trustworthy)
  4. Last but not least, your suggestion just adds more work for me (which I do not mind) but in this particular case I do not see a valid reason to do that. I mean, do not forget that I have a day job (to earn money for contest prizes) and as for now Steemit consumes my time without any profit, my only hope that info which I've provided here was useful to someone.

If for some reason you will not want to participate in the next contest, which hopefully will start today or tomorrow, I will understand. Thanks for the feedback! Best of luck.

No man when did i said i dont want to participate in ur contest.. My feedback was just that many ppl copy paste the answer.. Iam always inn for ur contest since i join steemit... Sorry if u felt my feedback was negative..