You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily living #1 Contest: Pitch Me Your Negative Influencers to Join this SBD give away

in #contest6 years ago

I see negative people as people who don't have goals, people with no target,people with no destination, definitely we always have a negative friend
![IMG_20180221_120455.jpg]
()
[image source ](Pinterest. Com)
I remember when I finished secondary school 2012 ,I brought my first jamb form I wrote the exams I passed but did not get I admited ,the following year I did the same thing yet I don't get admitted again, the third year when I was about to go and purchase jamb form and I told one of my friends to execute to jamb office to enable purchase the form ,what she told me gave me the shock of my life, she said school was not made for me ,that am not tried of giving out my money to jamb people, that I should go and learn a trade, honesty I was shocked because I know she is in higher institution why will say such things to me well as a little girl I was then I didn't go to buy the form that day and when my mum came back and asked if I brought the form, I told her no, I began to tell her what my friend said, at first she was upset with me but she sat me down and said do u remember who u are? and I said yes and she said who are you? And I say am I the apple of God's eye who ever touches me touches God, what ever I go through, he see me through and this took me down to my favorite quotes said by @spirtwalker
My inability to succeed those not affect Christ nature of being successful hence I must conscious and unconscious stay in the winning side.my mum had always been my source of liberation

Sort:  

Nice @chidimma we dont allow others to dampen our zeal for something every one has wia is or her own success will spring from

Yes that true