You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

This contest is really awesome! Thanks so much for hosting it! :)

Im @chiquikate. I've been a member of steemit for 4 months now. Actually, I'm really new to everything. I really want to be a blogger someday but I don't know how to start 😂 I want to share my experiences and travels with others hoping that I might inspire or help them in any way possible. I do really hope this will be a stepping stone for me :)

Btw, I'm a dentistry student in the Philippines. This post is about the awareness of the importance of dental hygiene especially to the kids. It's really important to educate them while they're still young, it serves as a practice to them as well.

https://steemit.com/untalented/@chiquikate/a-day-with-the-brightest-smiles

Sort:  

Hello @chiquikate and thank you for your entry in Day Two's contest. Your article was very good I have to say. The fact that you guys have such outreach within the community and for the children speaks volumes for who you are!Very commendable, very well written and very well put together!

The winner for Day Two has been announced, but I wanted to personally come by and ask you to participate in Day Three which is officially in motion now. It has been an absolute pleasure to have you on board, keep it up!

Thank you so much for appreciating what I've written. :) Really means a lot especially that I'm quite new in here in Steemit. I will try again, hopefully one day I can be one of the winners in your contests. :)

We'll surely continue doing these kinds of community works. Hopefully there will be more services that can be rendered, if the resources will be enough. :)

@chiquikate , you are absolutely welcome. Don't forget to swing back by and enter in Day Four :)