You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST : Enjoy the moment. AND THE WINNER IS [English/Français]

in #contest • 6 years ago

What a busy lady we have here😉 and it does mean that you will also published your story about your activities in Paris later, won't you?

Hahaha... sorry for being so curious about your life, I just want to know how you enjoyed the moment in your life, animals, arts, trekking..whatever. how about world cup trophy welcome party? Were you there?

Sort:  

I not so interested in football you know haha I did nothing about that 😬 hum no, I'll not publish about the art on my Steem I think. This profile is named '' aminuki '' all about animals here.. Maybe I wanna organise part of my life a little to much? Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh.. that's okay @aminuki, do as wish.. everything is will be fine😉 more about animals are just okay. Will be happy to read anything you post😊 I thought that You're also enjoyed the crowd that day, forgive me for my stupid suggestion😊

Oh no that's no stupid, don't say thing like that! 😲 I just like to be coherent, because I do so much things, if I say everything at the same place, it weird and people will don't trust me haha 😂😂 ans to be honest, my favorite activity is animals as you understand haha, art is for fun :) and you, are you fine? I haven't time to read your article lasts weeks 🙄😕

Posted using Partiko Android

I just post 2 articles last week but posted hundred of comments everywhere.. LOL, Everything is fine @aminuki.. it's just @dipoabasch who didn't post anything except one post a week now, he's a bit busy on something, but I'll help him to create a post later, he just gave me the script in Bahasa Indonesia and I need to translate it to English. what about Inuki? taxi?

oh hope his fine, I means, he is not to tired haha . Me there is also that Inuki have ta stay calm the month after the accident, so , we don't do things to tell you on steemit haha

 6 years ago (edited) 

I can understand that @aminuki.. take your time😉