You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (LEAST Favourite food....)

in #contest • 5 years ago (edited)

You don't like cheese😨 that's a bit weird for someone from europe😅 just give it to me😉 I think you won't like durian too. What is my least favour foods😯 uhmm..maybe anything from raw fishes and raw meats😊, like sushi. I can eat anything depends on situation and I can eat anything to survive😆

Sort:  

Well, I do have Asian background.... So that is more common there! Durian, I think I have tried that... It is pretty stinky?

I love some types of raw fish... Sushi and sashimi I can do... Dutch herring, no way!

Durian is stinky for you but amazing fragrant for me @bengy 😉 i love durian smell more than french perfume 😂😂 at least durian and cheese are less stinky than raw fishes for me.

You can find the winners and the new SBI contest (Inner Demons...) here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3

Thanks for letting me know 😂 really interesting question .. I think I should re-think before I really write about it, I really have demon not just inner but around me😂😂

Haha... now I'm really curious!