I KEEP SENDING RANDOM PEOPLE $0.02 STEEM DOLLARS 💰 THOSE WHO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM MY POSTS

in #contest • 7 years ago

More than 3 Steem dollars were sent to random people that are supporting me. All you need to do is to follow, upvote and resteem my posts and you will receive your prize !

One guy wrote about me that I am doing bad thing sending people money. lol. He said a lot of other things, wrote them in a post but I will not even tell his name or show his post, because I don't really care about such people that don't understand the idea and living their life just to criticize other people, I don't even have time for that. ☺ I just think about such people : ''FY'' lol.

Thanks to normal people who have been following me and supporting me more than 2 months on steemit. ☺

Here is a list of some people who have got money from me :

@dmrog @helo @pocketrocket @fairgirl @kaitochrom @joshdaoldman @omwith @kaith @mrrifat1 @krytonika

To some people who are always upvoting and resteeming my posts I've even sent twice or more like :

@fairgirl @kaith @tojukaka and others.

Here is the proof of my recent giveaway :

Keep following @Clixmoney .


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.02 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.
Take a look at the history of my wallet and you will see how much SBD were sent to random people.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize !

Sort:  

I like your approach n stratagy keep it up man , keep steeming

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ehujra! For more information, click here!

Upvoted and resteemed!
Thank you for this opportunity!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

0.02 sent to you ☺ have fun ☺

 7 years ago (edited) 

I have received it! Thank you so much! All the best!

Keep doing what you are doing!!! It is really making a HUGE difference for those of us minnows who need steem so badly. I was not on this list, but maybe in the near future I will see myself on there :) Love you my Steemit Friend!! SUNSHINE247

You are welcome to the list, 0.02 sent ☺

Up popped my Steemit dash showing you just donated to me - WOW!!! You totally made my day!! I am at a loss for words - thank you for being who you are and thank you so much for what you do - I APPRECIATE YOU :) Sunshine247

Upvoted and resteemed!
Thank you for this opportunity!

Done

Did everything :D thanks for the opportunity ;)

Done

what a nice thing to do

Upvoted and resteemed =)

done upvoted resteemed

upvoted, resteem , i will do it in future for you , also

Good work keep doing it. Upvote an Resteem

Thank you for continues blessing😊Upvoted and resteemed!

I Upvoted commented resteemed it and followed u. Thank you please send me that haha :)

 7 years ago (edited) 

Upvoted. Resteemed. Followed.

Thanks

Upvoted I am new following you

Dude do not listen to them your giveaway are amazing and I commend you! You could Keep all that steem to your self and get more steemit.com power but you are giving it away to people who are low in the food chain.

keep it up bro upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you, clixmoney. Nice surprise. I upvoted and resteemed again. I even have a headline for you:

Clixmoney better than Santa!

You are very welcome ☺

thank you for your generousity!

you are welcome ☺

Don't worry about those people just do what u love. Thanks for the sbd and have a wonderful day

thanks for the support ☺

Thanks for the free steem bud! upvoted and resteemed!

Hope this helps you out. I resteemed another post and have up voted several others. Thanks

please add a profile picture I don't send to people without profile picture !