Sort:  

@cobran you didn't win, you were last on the list randomizer... @ulqu3 was supposed to win but he was disqualified. @aphours was second so he won.

But go and make an entry, maybe you win this time!

@zpedro How/why was I disqualified this time? I upvoted and resteemed -_-
Seems Everytime a new rule dqs me. Sigh

@ulqu3 choosed to upvote my post with 25% instead of 100% like everyone else. Which is a sad and not very nice gesture towards me and his fellow contestants. I don't feel well promoting this kind of behaviour in my blog so I decided not to give @ulqu3 the prize

@zpedro You didn't say anything about 100% upvote. So technically I didn't break any rule.
Also at the time my 100% vote wasn't worth 1cent so there was no point using up the VP.
It's your competition to run as you see fit, but to be honest that was a bit bias/petty on your part.

Screenshot_20180416-152247.png

ulq3 is correct, the up vote percentage is not stated in your rules. If he won get him his loot.