You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

I am living the most luxurious life anyone would ever imagine of in UAE. Own a Bugatti Veyron Rolls Royce Phantom and I have kept jaguars and lions as my pets. I take them out to walk on my own mansions lawn. I don't need to work at all. I travel all the time throwing party all around for hot chicks as they can get me easily. I am living a life of a king.

In reality, I am living an ordinary peoples life in UAE, which every people on Earth lives like. Own a Mustang GT and have kept a cat and a dog as my pets with which I go for a walk in the nearby park.I work as a lifeguard. Girls can get me easily and I do throw party once every 3 months.I am living a life above average standard.