Win 100 SP Delegation!

in #contest6 years ago


I am giving away 100 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation amount! If this becomes successful then I will continue this process each week.

Good luck to all of you!

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will drawing the winner be held LIVE?

This was my step #4

No. I will be recording it tomorrow afternoon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to win, lets wait and see have i lucky or not??

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you will be.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully for 100 SP to make valuable my account.. nice to meet you Sir

I wish good luck to all participants!

Posted using Partiko Android

And to you as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!
Enter my name though I am not believing any kind of Lottery. let's see who is won!

You can't win unless you try so good luck to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am your hopeful minnow participant.

Have a similar outlook as a man of activity, act like a man of thought.

Sounds like something on a fortune cookie. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just a beggining of the way, but I would like to participate in your challenge

Good luck to you. Maybe you'll be the winner. And remember, I'll do this every week so if you don't win this week there's always next week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I'll keep it in my mind!

i hope so, waiting!!!

Haha, 21 comments, that's nice, you will have more, I'm resteeming this. I hope it will hit 100 comments. 😂

Here we go!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaaooooo a great opportunity for new DTubers to get a steem Delegation easily.

Yeah man. I hope they are here commenting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations friend, keep working like this and get many more things. God bless you.

I hope so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very generous of you @cowboysblog!!!! What an awesome initiative!

Wow. Great idea. Good wisdom. Nice initiative. Weldone. Good job .@cowboysblog

Subscribed. Upvote. Resteemed. commented..

Thanks and good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish i get this,
Because i need this a lot. I wish you will give this to the right person

Posted using Partiko Android

oooweee you just made it time. Only a few hours left till I announce the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fun for everyone :)