You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 5.60 SBD GIVEAWAY! ROUND 6!! HIGHEST PRIZE POOL YET!!!

in #contest6 years ago

That was an awesome game chaps well done. @drdave and @aamirijaz (Sheriff) please may you mediate on the 200th number as per my rules one player can't win twice in a row but this 200th was your baby @drdave so I feel it is fair that you decide on the final winner with the Sheriff in my book it is between @imsteimsbrother as he was 200th but won 150 and @abookworm, who can we declare 200th and final prize winner? Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Ah! I was enjoying my sleep and it has been achieved. So as it is the prize from @drdave, so he can better declare the winner. Actually, 150th was won by @em3. So there is no doubt for declaring @imsteinsbrother

Okey dokey thanks Sheriff let me make it official then BOOM 200th is yours nice one @imsteinsbrother Cheer$;)