You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20622161_739092552930002_3389712193081543014_n.jpg
This is just a single photo of the people I love. :) This is a picture of my family. I love my family because they are always there to support me. Whenever i feel down, they are there. When i tend to give up on myself, they are there to pick me up and push me to move forward. They are the one who brought me closer to God. And, raised in a Christian family, is really something that I am grateful for. :) I have fallen in love with them and is falling in love with them more and more in every single day. <3

Congratulations by the way for reaching 500 followers! :) More and more followers to come. :)

Sort:  

What a beautiful family! Are you in the photo? If your family brings you closer to God, they are keepers! Thank you for the good wishes and for being faithful to be part of my life!
God bless!
Daddy

yes, i am the one at the back left side :) thank you too :)