You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away 50 SteemBasicIncome shares | Which Steemians should I follow?

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey, @soyrosa!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Additional comment: Thank you for doing this - cool idea and it is lovely to see all these people responding. We should think about similar concepts without rewards - It could be a great experiment. I believe that you and other influential steemians could create scenarios where the satisfaction comes from interaction and participation itself...

See you around!
@hidden84

EDIT: To help rewarding participation, we will send 15 STEEM to the winner as an additional reward, or to another one who was close to win SBI. Whatever you decide and If that is ok with you, ofc.

Sort:  

Hey @crowdmind, @hidden84, @svemirac - that is so cool and generous to add 15 STEEM to the price pool!!! I'm going to think how to best reward that, thank you so much :D

As for your additional comment: absolutely! I have 2 big 'crowd source' ideas I want to do with the community without any prices attached. Maybe I'll contact you about these before and see if we can brainstorm on the best way to achieve this goal because I keep postponing it otherwise :-) Thanks again!

If you exclude us from that, you will break our hearts :-) I will transfer steem to your account today :-)))

I would't dare breaking your hearts like that! Thank you for transferring, I added your generous donation to the post so people know you guys rock :D Cheers!

Upvoted for better visibility :)
@svemirac